Innovation in Fundraising Award

This award is presented annually to a group or individual for demonstrating leadership, creativity, and initiative to develop, coordinate, and execute an innovative fundraising activity to benefit the Foundation.

Past Recipients:

2015 None

2014: Illinois Physical Therapy Association Student Special Interest Group

2013: Wisconsin Chapter

2012: Marilyn Moffat, PT, DPT, PhD, DSc(hon), FAPTA, CSCS, CEEAA

2011: Sheila Schindler-Ivens, PT, PhD

2010: Home Health Section – APTA

2009: Brad Thuringer, PTA

2008: University of Pittsburgh

2007: The Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Section and the Sports Physical Therapy Section

2006: Delaware Chapter – APTA

2005: Steven H Tepper, PT, PhD