The List of participating schools is generated annually by the Foundation for Physical Therapy. The List recognizes the PT and PTA programs that have contributed to the Challenge. The current List includes all the programs that have donated to the Challenge in the 2017/2018 academic year.

Clarkson University

College of Southern Nevada

College of Western Idaho

Concordia University at St. Paul

Dixie State College of Utah

Drexel University

Eastern Washington University

Florida International University

Gannon University

George Fox University

Georgia State University
High Point University

Ithaca College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Louisiana State University Health Science Center – Shreveport

Marquette University

Martin Community College

Marymount University

Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences

Mercer University

Mount Hood Community College

Nazareth College of Rochester

New England Institute of Technology

New York University

Northern Arizona University

Northwestern University

Oakland University

Pacific University

PIMA Medical Institute – Denver Campus

Regis University

Rutgers University – North

Samuel Merritt University

Seminole State College of Florida

Somerset Community College

Southwest Baptist University

Springfield College

Stockton University

Tennessee State University

The University of Toledo

Thomas Jefferson University

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Central Arizona

University of Central Arkansas

University of Central Florida

University of Hartford

University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

University of Pittsburgh

University of Rhode Island

University of South Carolina

University of St. Augustine – Florida

University of St. Mary

University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Virginia Commonwealth University

Washington University in St. Louis

Widener University

Last updated 11/2/2017